top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShelby M. Costo

A Closer Look at the Woman Behind the Blog

Shelby, explained 10 ways


Zodiac - Sun | Virgo Rising | Pieces Moon | Leo


Enneagram - 3w4 (after taking the quiz & reading the description I was MORTIFIED)


Myer Briggs - ISTP-A (the first time I took it I got INTP-T which was accurate at the time but the surer of myself I became the more accurate my result, ISTP is spot on.)


Love Language - Quality Time, Physical touch


Friends character - Phoebe + Monica


Spirit Animal - Leopard


Drink Order- Old Fashioned / if I’m feeling summery then Tequila


Coffee order- Iced mocha with nut milk and an extra shot of espresso, or a cappuccino with reg. milk


Most used word - Fuck.


Introvert


And that's just 10 little things.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020 Gift Guide

No need for a monologue from me, this guide includes some of my favorite makers & small businesses broken down by person (in categories that are actually useful) starting with the most requested, the

bottom of page